Dang it......another new guy....

Started by Haywood, January 10, 2005, 10:43:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Haywood

Hello to everyone,

My name is Butch Pate, 43 from Murfreesboro,Tn. I've been over here looking around a couple of times and thought i'd drop in and stay awhile :wink: . I've had a lot of cars over the years, mostly from the sixties, but i've managed to hold onto my latest since '88. A 56 chevy 210 sedan that's been a love hate relationship from day one. My son has always thought this was his car since I bought it right after he was born.  You could say they grew up together. So it will be passed on to him....soon. In the meantime, i've recently bought two 46 chevy trucks to play with after my baby is gone. One truck is in sad shape and will be cut up and turned into a roadster. The other truck will be just your basic primered shop truck for everyday use. I'm a photographer for Hotrodhotline.com so i'll post plenty of pictures of the build ups, if anybodys interested.
Poor Boys  Tn

You don\'t build the car, the CAR builds you!

enjenjo

Welcome to the RRT. I think you will find some interest here for just about anything car related.
Welcome to hell. Here's your accordion.

47wood

Welcome to the RRT Sport.  You'll enjoy it.   :wink:
Great Grandma Lee always said;  FAIR  ...is something you pay when you get on the bus!

HotRodLadyCrusr

Well, well, well, another one of those handsome southern "Poor Boys" found their way here.  Glad to have ya bud.  Lots of cool folks here with tons of knowledge to share.  Looking forward to seeing you again next weekend. 8)
Your topless crusn buddy, Denise

Looking for old good for nothing flathead heads to use for garden project.

parklane

Welcome onboard Butch. Ya, you'll really like it here. If thet let Canadians to join, they'll let anyone on :lol:  :lol:
John
If a blind person wears sunglasses, why doesn\'t a deaf person wear earmuffs??

purplepickup

Welcome to the RRT Butch. :b-d: