Two Shows, in Two Days, in Two States...............Part 1

Started by HotRodLadyCrusr, January 16, 2007, 02:22:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

moparrodder

Denise,  thanks for sharin the pics, they were over the top for sure.  Being an ole trucker I liked John Kouw's truck and Dave's bubble top was out of this world, love the paint and workmanship. 8)  I could see Chad cruzin in that with the biggest grin you could imagin.
  Thanks again the pics were way cool!!!

Bill

Fuzzy

Do you know anything about syriper Bob Behounek?A guy in my high school autoshop class in Berwyn, Il was named Bob Behounek and he did pin striping back then(1968).Had a nice 58 Impala.Same guy?I didn't see ya' at G.R,I was there Saturday.
Fuzz
No billet for this kid!

HotRodLadyCrusr

Quote from: "Fuzzy"Do you know anything about syriper Bob Behounek?A guy in my high school autoshop class in Berwyn, Il was named Bob Behounek and he did pin striping back then(1968).Had a nice 58 Impala.Same guy?I didn't see ya' at G.R,I was there Saturday.
Fuzz

OldBobSign sent me an email stating that yes it probley is the same guy because he knows he grew up in Berwyn and thinks his folks still live there.  Larry, OldBobSign, sees him weekly.  Do you want me to pass along your phone or email address to Bob.  What's your real name to pass along?
Your topless crusn buddy, Denise

Looking for old good for nothing flathead heads to use for garden project.

For some reason....I can't see the photos from the 2nd show....Says something like "Photobucket bandwidth exceeded" .....Have I been naughty??????
"The one who dies with the most friends wins"

HotRodLadyCrusr

Quote from: "40"For some reason....I can't see the photos from the 2nd show....Says something like "Photobucket bandwidth exceeded" .....Have I been naughty??????