Fresh Rodder

Started by Anonymous, April 16, 2004, 04:46:37 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

I'm a soon to be graduate from WyoTech.  I took the Chassis Fabrication and Street Rod courses and did well.  I am currently seeking employment in the Street Rod and Custom industry and was curious if anyone could give me some tips or leads on any avaiable positions anywhere.  Thanks for any help that can be provided.

HotRodLadyCrusr

Quote from: "newtoroddin"I'm a soon to be graduate from WyoTech.  I took the Chassis Fabrication and Street Rod courses and did well.  I am currently seeking employment in the Street Rod and Custom industry and was curious if anyone could give me some tips or leads on any avaiable positions anywhere.  Thanks for any help that can be provided.

Have Brick send me an email stating whether your a stand up guy, got to your classes on time, did your assigments, kept your nose clean, respected the teachers, etc and then I'll give you my address and you can send me your resume.  I'll then pass it on to a couple of rod/kustom shop owners that I know.
Your topless crusn buddy, Denise

Looking for old good for nothing flathead heads to use for garden project.

moparrodder

Quote from: "newtoroddin"I'm a soon to be graduate from WyoTech.  I took the Chassis Fabrication and Street Rod courses and did well.  I am currently seeking employment in the Street Rod and Custom industry and was curious if anyone could give me some tips or leads on any avaiable positions anywhere.  Thanks for any help that can be provided.
Which one did ya go to , the one in Wyoming or the one out east?  If ya went to the one in Laramie, my son went there and was wondering if Gordy was still in the streetrod section. when Chad was there Gordy was finishing a 47 club coupe with a pretty cool flaty mill and some wild stitching in the interior, he was one of the instructors.  They sure do some really cool stuff there!  Bill 8)

Phat