Some pics from the first RRT BBQ trailer build.

Started by purplepickup, April 18, 2004, 02:29:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Charlie Chops 1940

Good job on the pics George. Looking forward to another gathering of the faithful and true.

Charlie
A good friend will come and bail you out of jail...but, a true friend will be sitting next to you saying. "Wow...that was fun!"

Poster geezer for retirement....

A Hooligan!

OldSub

Quote from: "Fat Cat"
Quote from: "OldSub"Will the bbq trailer ever be much closer?

There are plans for it to be in Bonneville this summer

This year Bonneville is the same month as my 30th high school reunion and 20th wedding anniversary.  Hey!  I graduated from high school in Idaho, so I'll be close to Utah, maybe I can sneak away...

Steve@OldSub.com
www.OldSub.com . www.MaxwellGarage.com . www.OldGasTowRigs.com

purplepickup

Here's a couple more pics I stole from Denise's post on the HAMB.

From left to right:  GPster (Joe), Roadstar (Rudy), enjenjo (Frank), N8DC (Dave), Vette Boy (Frank), me, and Fat Cat

Here's how the trailer opens up.
George

Dirk35

purplepickup

Quote from: "Dirk35"How did the "fight" go? :roll:  :roll:  :roll:

I lost :( Due to Rule #5 of Queensbury rules:
5. A man hanging on the ropes in a helpless state, with his toes off the ground, shall be considered down.  

That rule got me when I tried to scare him by jumping over the ropes to get into the ring. :shock:
George

Greg Wapling

Hey guys, great to see the BBQ trailer under way and lots of simularity to the design I did for the Bay Rodders BBQ trailer. You won't regret a moment of it.
The hard part will be trying to keep track of where it is as it get loaned out for various events.