Nuva Newbie Here

Started by grazza, March 16, 2005, 12:57:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

grazza

Hello boys an girls.   Well the pain of HRIBR has lessened.  I ran away to the Cook Islands and NZ for a bit of convalescence [actually for a wedding]
and now I'm back home working on the rod again.  A bit of time off found me here an' bugger me if I don't find all them familiar names, are you permitted to say" bugger me" in the USA?  All the regular HRI guys might remember me, so you all can bugger off and look at somfin' else and for our hosts Id like to say thanks first off for having me and let you know that I am an 18 year old girl who just loves it every way and that I've got really big .................................. No I'm not ,TJ's Dad just told me to say that!   No I'm really a 53 year old teenager who has just got back into the rod scene after a looong absence, during which I did a bit of dirt track racing.  My previous cars were a 32 roadster, a 23 bucket, a 39 Sedan, 23Track roadster, 28 RPU, and a 65 Falcon 4dr.  My present car is a 27 Roadster being built on repo A chassis, AFenders, 32Grill, Holden V8, TH350 and a centura diff.  Front end is L300.  Finish date was going to be Easter, but I'm not going to say which one any more. I am a member of the ASRF [and will remain for all the reasons I stated at HRI] and at present appear to not be a member of any Rod Clubs, thats a long story which may get told one day, but surfice to say ASRF aint the only ones in the poo.  Anyhow, nuff about me, except to say "anything I post is to be taken as BS and is to be discounted before you read it"  O.K.?
Graeme
My Mind Is A Dangerous Place
I Should not be allowed to wander through there alone

32coupe

So can I disregard everthing between "hello" and "OK"? :?

You sure took your time getting here.