intro BARNSEY

Started by barnsey, June 24, 2005, 09:54:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

barnsey

hi guys my name is Brett (barnsey) and i live on the n.s.w central coast of Australia i am new to this hobby and am currentley building a 1946 vauxhaull that i hope will be finnished in the next couple of months as i am keen to start my next project a 1930 chev rpu that i am going to build out of a 30 chev tourer that i have just brought included are a couple of pics that i hope don,t bore you guys too much cheers barnsey                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

rx4ord

Nice to see you here Barnsey.Look out you guys Barnsey will make you laugh and keep you entertained.He's a lot of fun.Dave
When I was young I went hard and fast.Now I\'m old I still go hard, only slower

48thames

That is a beauty! Do you have any pics of side views of that car? The color is perfect.

barnsey

thanks guys for your comments i have a couple of side veiw pics just tried to post them but my photo bucket is down for maintnence i will try again later .my vauxhaul is an australian bodied version by GMH HOLDEN it is a four door with suiside doors at front i wanted to make it into a coupe or two door and chop the top but my skills are not that good maybe once the chev is on the road i might play with the vauxhaul again and chop and coup it but that won,t be for some time as when the vauxhaul is on the road im going to drive the wheels off it cheers barnsey p.s watch out for Dave ,RX4ord he,s pop anglia thames mad and he,s been known to tell a good joke too cheers barnsey

barnsey